Meet The Echo Team

Rob Osheaski

630-854-7123

Rob@echosales.net

Markets covered;

Chicago & Suburbs

Il, Northern IN & Special accounts

 

 

IMG_2976.jpg

Mike Lewis

847-830-8333

Mike@echosales.net

Markets Covered;

Chicago & Suburbs

WI

IMG_0611_edited.jpg

Kristie Portman

Customer support

847-847-4775

Admin@echosales.net

All territories

Shelby Shimkus
AKA "Echo Jesus"
630 981-4286
Shelby@echosales.net
Markets covered;
IL,IN,KY territories
IMG_4500.jpg
Virgil Zamuido
Se habla español
773-552-1630
Virgil@echosales.net
Markets covered;
Chicago South, NW Indiana  

Don Geiger

859-653-9370

Don@echosales.net

Markets covered;

IN & KY

Doug Hanson
218-416-2656
Doug@echosales.net
Markets covered;
MN,ND & SD
Shadow-Head-Female.jpg

Donna Lewis

847-847-4775

Donna@echosales.net

Accounts payable/receivable

CONTACT

US

Tel. 847-847-4775

Fax. 847-232-1181

888 East Belvidere RD Unit 415

Grayslake IL 60030

TELL

US

Success! Message received.