Meet The Team

Rob Osheaski

630-854-7123

Rob@echosales.net

Markets covered;

Chicago & Suburbs

Il, Northern IN & Special accounts

 

 

Mike Lewis

847-830-8333

Mike@echosales.net

Markets Covered;

Chicago & Suburbs

WI

April Jakubisin

Customer support

847-847-4775

Admin@echosales.net

All territories

Shelby Shimkus
630 981-4286
Shelby@echosales.net
Markets covered;
IL,IN,KY territories

Don Geiger

859-653-9370

Don@echosales.net

Markets covered;

IN & KY

Doug Hanson
218-416-2656
Doug@echosales.net
Markets covered;
MN,ND & SD

Donna Lewis

847-847-4775

Echo.sales@outlook.com

Accounts payable/receivable

CONTACT

US

Tel. 847-847-4775

Fax. 847-232-1181

223 N Riverside Dr, 
Gurnee, Il 60031

TELL

US

Echo sales

888 East Belvidere Rd Unit 415

Grayslake IL 60030

847-847-4775
  • w-facebook

© 2018 Echo Sales

No animals were harmed in the making of this website, unless you count the hamburger I ate for lunch. if that does count at least know it was only medium rare.